Goodbye 2010. 2011, Be prepared…

26 Dec

To have your ass whooped!

2010 was a bitch.  Not gonna lie.  Sure, where were some ups.  But there were many more monumental downs.

I hurt and got hurt.  I had monumental heartaches and heartbreaks.  I remembered the loss of my brother.  I suffered from severe depression that nearly ruined my life.  I remembered the past, and begged for the ability to move on.  My dating life was a mess due to unavailable men.  And lets not even get started on family.

2010 sucked.

But the nice thing is, 2010 is almost over.  It is almost time to start fresh.

So 2011, I am ready for you.  BRING IT ON!

One Response to “Goodbye 2010. 2011, Be prepared…”

  1. Leah Michele December 27, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    I love this! I also had a rough 2010 and am ready to say goodbye!

Leave a Reply

