An angry, selfish, whiny bitchfest you might as well ignore.

4 Nov

I am really good at faking happy sometimes.  Really, really good.

But right now is just not one of those times.

I am hurting and I am angry and it just fucking sucks.

And all I want right now is for somebody to be here and hold me, or just hold my hand.

I do not have that.

I do not have anything.

And such is the life that has been given to me.

And in some cases, such is the life I have created for myself.

But god damn it, I just wish that right now I wasn’t so alone.

I wish that right now, you were here.

But instead, I am curled up on the couch angry and hurt and alone.

And fuck you for not caring.  Fuck you for not being here.  Fuck you.

One Response to “An angry, selfish, whiny bitchfest you might as well ignore.”

  1. lewisshepherd November 4, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    yow. That hot ending reminded me of my favorite Sex Pistols verse, from the song Bodies –
    “Fuck this and fuck that, fuck it all and fuck the fucking brat…”

Leave a Reply

