insomniac thoughts

12 Sep

Who?
What?
When?
Where?
Why?
How?

These six words…
These six words have turned in to about a million questions and a billion more thoughts.
These six words might change my world.
These six words might change yours.
These six words might change everything.
One thing is for sure…
These six words have become an obsession for me.

One Response to “insomniac thoughts”

  1. Wendy September 13, 2010 at 9:22 pm #

    This is an amazing post. I have an obsession with those questions too, but mostly the why one.

    I gave you a sunshine award on my blog because I think you’re great, and I want everyone else to see how great you are too 🙂

Leave a Reply

