Fake it til you make it.

24 Aug

Fake it til you make it.

But what if I can’t fake it anymore?

This is not me.

This is not who I am.

But who am I?

I don’t even know anymore.

All I know is that I am sick and tired of being sick and tired.

I want it to end.

Fake it til you make it.

Well, I can’t fake it anymore.

This is who I am.

Take me or leave me.

5 Responses to “Fake it til you make it.”

  1. Livi August 25, 2010 at 6:10 am #

    *huge hugs* oh sweety I know exactly how you feel. Take some time out to crash, recuperate a bit by giving in to the sadness for a little while and then come back fighting again.
    I’m sending lots of love your way. There IS a light at the end, you just can’t see it right now. xxx

  2. Wendy August 25, 2010 at 7:34 am #

    I’m sorry to see things still aren’t going great, I know the feeling of being sick and tired of being sick and tired. It’s overwhelming to constantly feel off, and I know how hard it is to hold it all together. It seems like it would be so much easier to break down and let the sadness and anxiety take over, fighting it every second of every day is a daunting task.

    But hang in there, things will get better eventually. Hopefully soon the good days will start to outweigh the bad.

    You are in my thoughts, I’m pulling for you.

  3. Jes August 25, 2010 at 8:38 am #

    You are amazing just the way you are, even if you don’t feel that way all the time. ((hugs))

  4. Cammy@ClassroomConfessions August 25, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    YOU ARE WORTH IT!!! Don’t ever forget that!

  5. tifakaylakat August 27, 2010 at 10:19 am #

    I understand.
    Tell the world how you really feel.
    Get it off your chest.
    But when you become happy, keep letting the world know it.
    Admire the flowers.
    Laugh out loud if somethings funny, don’t keep it in.
    You can make it.
    You’re strong.
    I believe in you.

Leave a Reply

