What if?

23 Jul

What if I get hurt? Maybe I will.  So what.  That is life.  I will mend.

What if I am unhappy? Then I change it… I make adjustments so that I am happy once again.

What if I make the wrong decision? Well, that happens sometimes.  Again, it is part of life.  Deal with the consequences and learn.

I am sick of spending my life wondering “What if…?”.  From this point on, I vow to take chances and not hold back.  I would rather take some time here and there picking up the pieces and putting things back together because I took chances and took risks than spend my life wondering “What if I had tried…?”.

2 Responses to “What if?”

  1. zenmistress July 23, 2010 at 12:34 am #

    Awesome post. You go girl!

  2. tifakaylakat August 16, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    Stay strong, and don’t give up, darling. Be the fighter, and believer that you are. The power of the mind.

Leave a Reply

