Moving On… Is it possible?

13 Jul

The last couple of days have been awfully difficult for me.  All I can think of is JT and how much I miss him.  It is funny… the us has been gone between he and I for a long time.  So many times, I have found myself feeling completely over JT.  I have found myself forgetting about him for days or weeks at a time.

But then this spring and summer hit and he is all that I can think about.  He consumes my thoughts again.  It hurts how much I miss him.  And as much as I try to move on-as much as part of me feels I am ready for a new relationship-I can’t get over him.  And it hurts my heart.

I need to get over this.

One Response to “Moving On… Is it possible?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Goodbye 2010. 2011, Be prepared… « DevilishDelish - December 26, 2010

    […] depression that nearly ruined my life.  I remembered the past, and begged for the ability to move on.  My dating life was a mess due to unavailable men.  And lets not even get started on […]

Leave a Reply

