On being honest.

20 Jun

My mental health has deteriorated greatly over the past couple weeks.  It is to the point where I thinking I need to check myself into a hospital within the next 24 hours.  But then they will try and reject me because I am not suicidal.  But if it goes on any longer, I will become suicidal.  I just wish these people understood that I need help and I need it now.

I’m not okay and I am simply being honest and admitting it.  So please keep me in your thoughts and prayers because this is tough.

2 Responses to “On being honest.”

  1. 60291tdy June 21, 2010 at 1:52 am #

    You are in my thoughts and prayers always. Remember I am always a phone call/text message and usually a 30-45 minute drive away. I hope you get the help you need. I love you a lot. Don’t forget that.

  2. Doniree June 21, 2010 at 11:55 am #

    Do you have a family member or close friend you can talk to? Perhaps a hospital won’t consider your needs serious (though they are), but a friend will. My thoughts and prayers are with you – and you have my email address if you need it.

Leave a Reply

